Committee

International Program Committee

Prof. Andrey Volkov

Prof. Andrey Volkov

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Rector of MGSU
Co-Chairman IPICSE-2018

Rector@mgsu.ru


Prof. Andrey Pustovgar

Prof. Andrey Pustovgar

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Vice-Rector of MGSU,
Co-Chairman IPICSE-2018

PustovgarAP@mgsu.ru


Prof. Vladimir Andreev

Prof. Vladimir Andreev

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Department of Strength of Materials

asv@mgsu.ru


Prof. Andrey Askadskiy

Prof. Andrey Askadskiy

Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia)

A.N.Nesmeyanov Institute of Organoelement Compounds

Andrey@ineos.ac.ru


Prof. Enrico Bernardo

Prof. Enrico Bernardo

University of Padova (Italy)

Department of Industrial Engineering

enrico.bernardo@unipd.it


Dr. Victoria Borkovskaya

Dr. Victoria Borkovskaya

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Department of Housing and Communal Services

BorkovskayaVG@mgsu.ru


Dr. Anatolijs Borodinecs

Dr. Anatolijs Borodinecs

Riga Technical University (Latvia)

Department of Heat Engineering and Technology

Anatolijs.Borodinecs@rtu.lv


Prof. Alexey Bulgakov

Prof. Alexey Bulgakov

TU Munich (Germany)

Department of Architecture

a.bulgakow@gmx.de


Prof. Vladimir Burkov

Prof. Vladimir Burkov

V.A. Trapeznikov Institute of Control Sciences of RAS (Russia)

Laboratory 57 (of active systems)

vlab17@bk.ru


Dr. Alberto Celani

Dr. Alberto Celani

Politecnico di Milano (Italy)

Department of architecture, built environment and construction engineering

alberto.celani@polimi.it


Prof. Aliaksandr Chychuryn

Prof. Aliaksandr Chychuryn

The John Paul Catholic University of Lublin (Poland)

Department of Modelinf and Computer Simulation

achichurin@gmail.com


Prof. Sofia Maria Carrato Diniz

Prof. Sofia Maria Carrato Diniz

Federal University of Minas Gerais (Brazil)

Department of Structural Engineering

diniz@dees.ufmg.br


Prof. Michal Fečkan

Prof. Michal Fečkan

Comenius University in Bratislava (Slovakia)

Department of Mathematical Analysis and Numerical Mathematics

michal.feckan@gmail.com


Dr. Isabel Fernandes

Dr. Isabel Fernandes

University of Lisbon (Portugal)

Department of Geology

mifernandes@ciencias.ulisboa.pt


Prof. Hua Ge

Prof. Hua Ge

Concordia University (Canada)

Department of Building, Civil and Environmental Engineering

hua.ge@concordia.ca


Dr. Pierre El Haddad

Dr. Pierre El Haddad

Saint Joseph University (Lebanon)

Faculty of Management

pelhadda@syr.edu


Prof. Knut Hartenstein

Prof. Knut Hartenstein

HTW Berlin (Germany)

Department FB 2

Knut.Hartenstein@HTW-Berlin.de


Prof. Roland Heiler

Prof. Roland Heiler

HTW Berlin (Germany)

School of Engineering, Department of Technology and Life

roland.heiler@htw-berlin.de


Prof. Zdzislaw Hejducki

Prof. Zdzislaw Hejducki

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology (Poland)

Department of Technology and Management in Civil Engineering

zdzislaw.hejducki@pwr.edu.pl


Prof. Rudolf Hela

Prof. Rudolf Hela

University of Technology Brno (Czech Republic)

Department of Building Materials and Prefabrications

hela.r@fce.vutbr.cz


Prof. Ivo Herle

Prof. Ivo Herle

TU Dresden (Germany)

Institute of Geotechnical Engineering

ivo.herle@tu-dresden.de


Prof. Borislav Hristov

Prof. Borislav Hristov

University of Applied Sciences in Berlin (Germany)

Department of Engineering Sciences - Transportation

Borislav.Hristov@htw-berlin.de


Dr. Aleksander Ishkov

Dr. Aleksander Ishkov

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Department of Social, Psychological and Legal Communications

IshkovAD@mgsu.ru


Prof. Denis Jelagin

Prof. Denis Jelagin

KTH University (Sweden)

Department of Civil and Architectural Engineering

jelagin@kth.se


Prof. Stanisław Jemioło

Prof. Stanisław Jemioło

Warsaw University of Technology (Poland)

Department of Strength of materials and theory of elasticity and plasticity

s.jemiolo@il.pw.edu.pl


Dr. Jiangmiao YU

Dr. Jiangmiao YU

South China University of Technology (China)

Department of Civil Engineering and Transportation

yujm@scut.edu.cn


Prof. Targo Kalamees

Prof. Targo Kalamees

Tallinn University of Technology (Estonia)

Department of Structural Design

targo.kalamees@ttu.ee


Dr. Vadim Kanhva

Dr. Vadim Kanhva

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Department of Economics and Management in Construction

KanhvaVS@mgsu.ru


Prof. Amir Kavussi

Prof. Amir Kavussi

Tarbiat Modares University (Iran)

Faculty of Civil & Environmental Engineering

kavussia@modares.ac.ir


Prof. Evgeniy Korolev

Prof. Evgeniy Korolev

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Scientific and education center "Nanomaterials & Nanotechnology"

KorolevEV@mgsu.ru


Prof. Markus Krämer

Prof. Markus Krämer

HTW Berlin (Germany)

markus.kraemer@htw-berlin.de


Prof. Elena Lyapuntsova

Prof. Elena Lyapuntsova

Bauman Moscow State Technical University (Russia)

Department of Innovative Entrepreneurship


Dr. Nikolay Makisha

Dr. Nikolay Makisha

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Department of Water Supply and Wastewater Treatment

MakishaNA@mgsu.ru


Prof. Tatyana Matseevich

Prof. Tatyana Matseevich

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Department of Applied Mathematics

matseevichTA@mgsu.ru


Prof. Oleg Mkrtychev

Prof. Oleg Mkrtychev

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Department of Reliability and Seismic Resistance of Structures

MkrtychevOV@mgsu.ru


Prof. Vladimir Molkov

Prof. Vladimir Molkov

Uister University (Great Britain)

Department of Fire Safety Science

v.molkov@ulster.ac.uk


Prof. David L. Passmore

Prof. David L. Passmore

Penn State University (USA)

Institute for Cyberscience

passmore.david@gmail.com


Dr. Reza Barkhi

Dr. Reza Barkhi

Virginia Tech (USA)

Department of Accounting and Information Systems

reza@vt.edu


Prof. Nicole Riediger

Prof. Nicole Riediger

HTW Berlin (Germany)

Department of Technology and Life

nicole.riediger@htw-berlin.de


Prof. Richard L. Roe

Prof. Richard L. Roe

Georgetown University Law Center (USA)

Fuculty of Law

roe@georgetown.edu


Dr. Jaroslaw Rybak

Dr. Jaroslaw Rybak

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology (Poland)

Faculty of Civil Engineering

Jaroslaw.Rybak@pwr.edu.pl


Dr. Vyacheslav Semenov

Dr. Vyacheslav Semenov

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Department of Building Materials

SemenovVS@mgsu.ru


Prof. Urpash Shalbolova

Prof. Urpash Shalbolova

L.N.Gumilyov Eurasian National University (Kazakhstan)

Department of Economics and Entrepreneurship

urpash_sh@mail.ru


Prof. Gintautas Skripkiunas

Prof. Gintautas Skripkiunas

Vilnus Gediminas Technical University (Lithuania)

Department of Building Materials and Fire Safety

gintautas.skripkiunas@vgtu.lt


Prof. Konstantin Sobolev

Prof. Konstantin Sobolev

UW-Milwaukee (USA)

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

sobolev@uwm.edua


Prof. Ashot Tamrazyan

Prof. Ashot Tamrazyan

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (Russia)

Department of Reinforced Concrete and Stone Structures

sobolev@uwm.edua


Prof. Valery Taranchuk

Prof. Valery Taranchuk

Belarusian State University (Belarus)

Department of Computer Applications and Systems

valery.taranchuk@gmail.com


Prof. Andrzej Ubysz

Prof. Andrzej Ubysz

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology (Poland)

Faculty of Civil Engineering

andrzej.ubysz@pwr.edu.pl


Prof. Svetlana Uvarova

Prof. Svetlana Uvarova

Voronezh State Technical University (Russia)

Department of Economics and Business Basic

suvarova@vgasu.vrn.ru


Dr. Milan Vošta

Dr. Milan Vošta

University of Economics (Czech Republic)

Department of World Economy

milan.vosta@vse.cz


Prof. Edmundas Zavadskas

Prof. Edmundas Zavadskas

Vilnus Gediminas Technical University

Department of Construction Technology and Management

edmundas.zavadskas@vgtu.lt


Organizing Committee

Dr. Aleksey Adamtsevich, Michail Leibman, Zamir SHtymov, Dr. Vladimir Grebenschikov, Nataliya Samotesova, Dr. Ekaterina CHebotaeva, Dr. Nadezhda CHerednichenko, Dr. Oleg Kovalchuk, Dr. Kirill Lushin, Prof. Nikolay Aniskin, Dr. Olga Kuzina, Gennadiy Barov, Dr. Pavel Kapyrin, Dr. Anna Doroshenko, Dr. Vyacheslav Semenov, Dr. Nadezhda Sevryugina, Tatyana ZHdanova, Dr. Tatyana Kisel. Dr. Vitaliy Sidorov, Dr. Aleksandr Aleksanin, Viktor Evstratov, Igor Gulshin, Tatyana Kvitka, Irina Molchanova, Olga Konakova, Pavel Vorobev